Meet the Coaches

“Take nothing for granted, be ready for anything, do as much preparation as you can for a myriad of possibilities.  Then be ready to adapt.”
Red Gendron

2024 Vermont Men:

J.P. Benoit (Champlain Valley High School)
Ben Roberts (Bellows Free Academy)
Jordan Stearns (Middlebury Union High School)


2024 Vermont Women:

Molly Burke ( Stowe High School)
Kristi Lewicki (Burr & Burton Academy)
Kristina Bellomo (Rutland High School)


2024 New Hampshire Men:

Paul DiMarino (Exeter High School)
Henrik Barbin (Ester High School)


2024 New Hampshire Women:

Aaron House (Kingswood-Prospect Mountain)
Shane Flood (Kingswood-Prospect Mountain)
Tom Jumper (Kingswood-Prospect Mountain)
Dave Sykes (Kingswood-Prospect Mountain)